Prodieco Global Sales Contacts

Prodieco Global Sales Contacts

Prodieco has several locations from which its global operations are controlled. The company’s headquarters and design and manufacturing operations are based in Dublin, Ireland; while technical sales offices are based throughout the UK, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Germany, Poland, Russia, Brazil, China & the USA.
Please select a region to view contact information.



Head Office

Prodieco House
Unit 4 EXT Second Avenue,
Cookstown Ind Est,
Tallaght,
Dublin 24,
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 4513411
Fax: +353 1 4521479

View Larger Map
Directions from Airport
Depart the airport main exit and take the M1 south towards city centre. Continue on M1 until the exit for M50 southbound. Continue on M50 until Exit 10 (Ballymount/Belgard Rd). At top of exit ramp turn right over motorway. Pass through 5 sets of traffic lights. At the 6th set take turn left onto Cookstown Way. Take next left onto Second Ave. Prodieco is immediately on left.
Luas
We are located 50m from the Cookstown stop on the Red Luas line.

Make an Enquiry

If you have any questions about our company, services or products or you would like to discuss your needs in more detail, you can contact us through one of our offices. Alternatively enter your enquiry details below and a member of our team will contact you.

* indicates required field


Global

David Flanagan
Director

Prodieco House
Unit 4 EXT Second Avenue,
Cookstown Ind Est,
Tallaght,
Dublin 24,
Ireland

Email: david.flanagan@prodieco.com
Mob: +353 87 2401493
Tel: +353 1 4513411
Fax: +353 1 4521479

UK, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, Romania, Bulgaria

Robert Rennicks
Area Sales Manager

Prodieco House
Unit 4 EXT Second Avenue
Cookstown Ind Est
Tallaght
Dublin 24
Ireland

Email: robert.rennicks@prodieco.com
Mob: +353 86 814 3022
Tel: +353 1 451 3411
Fax: +353 1 452 1479

Global

Andrew Rennicks
Director

Prodieco House
Unit 4 EXT Second Avenue,
Cookstown Ind Est,
Tallaght,
Dublin 24,
Ireland

Email: andrew.rennicks@prodieco.com
Tel: +353 1 4513411
Fax: +353 1 4521479

Hungary

Ruaidhrí O’Brien
Sales & Marketing Manager

Prodieco House
Unit 4 EXT Second Avenue
Cookstown Ind Est
Tallaght
Dublin 24
Ireland

Email: ruaidhri.obrien@prodieco.com
Mob: +353 86 817 7727
Tel: +353 1 451 3411
Fax: +353 1 452 1479

Iberia

Alan Hayden
Customer Support Engineer

Prodieco Iberia
Rua dos Cedros #21, R/C Esq,
Alto do Lagoal,
Caxias, (Lisbon)
2760-026,
Portugal

Email: alan.hayden@prodieco.com
Mob: +353 86 7749857
Tel: +351 1 451 3411
Fax: +353 1 452 1479


Italy

Kirill Mikhailov
Sales Engineer

Email: kirill.mikhailov@prodieco.com
Mob: +393 28 3019272

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Jakob Penner
Customer Support & Sales
D/A/CH

Prodieco Germany
Hauptstraße 20.
67749 Offenbach.
Germany

Email: jakob.penner@prodieco.com
Mob: +49 152 04929248
Tel: +353 1 451 3411
Fax: +353 1 452 1479

South America

Denilson Lamussi
General Manager

Prodieco do Brasil
Alamenda Dona Teresa Cristina. 309
Nova Petrópolis
São Bernardo do Campo – SP
Cep 09770-330
São Paulo State,
Brazil

Email: denilson.lamussi@prodieco.com
Mob: +55 11 94361 4287
Fax: +353 1 452 1479

Asia

Jenny Sun
Product Manager
Rieckermann Pharmatech Ltd.
Shanghai Office
Room 304, Building 1
No. 158 Xin Jun Huan Rd., Caohejing
Pujiang High Tech Park, Min Hang District
China

Email: jenny.s@rieckermann.com
Mob: +86 138 1624 9513
Tel: +86 21 6472 8743 ext.321
Fax: +86 21 6472 6395


Russia

Kirill Mikhailov
Sales Engineer

Prodieco House
Russia

Email: kirill.mikhailov@prodieco.com
Mob: +7 921 344 0812
Tel: +353 1 451 3411
Fax: +353 1 452 1479

Poland

Tomasz Zawadzki

Area Sales Manager

Poland, Denmark, Sweden

Email: tomasz.zawadzki@prodieco.com
Mob: +48 7351 01626
Fax: +353 1 452 1479

USA, Canada & Puerto Rico

Richard Norris
Area Sales Manager

Email: richard.norris@prodieco.com
Mob: +1 (0) 647 687 7605
Fax: +353 1 452 1479


Technical Services:

Graham Jopson
Customer Support Engineer

Prodieco UK
5 Strathmore Close
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0UW
United Kingdom

Email: graham.jopson@prodieco.com
Mob: +44 77 0360 8899
Tel: +44 1 451 3411
Fax: +353 1 452 1479

Adalberto Hanai
Customer Support Manager

Alamenda Dona Teresa Cristina. 309
Nova Petrópolis
São Bernardo do Campo – SP
Cep 09770-330
São Paulo State,
Brazil

Email: adalberto.hanai@prodieco.com
Mob: +55 11 94370 4446
Fax: +353 1 452 1479